Contact

Outdoor Lab- Site & Program Contacts

Lab Director  Michele Karnbach michele.karnbach@apsva.us  1-866-295-1118

 Directions to Outdoor Lab

Arlington Public Schools Contacts (APS)

Science Supervisor  Dr. Dat Le  dat.le@apsva.us  703-228-6163
 Science Office Admin Assistant  Chris Reid  chris.reid@apsva.us  703-228-6166
       APS Science Office @APSscience           APS Inclement Weather               Fauquier Inclement Weather

Arlington Outdoor Education Association (AOEA)

 President  Mike Maleski  President@outdoorlab.org  AOEA voicemail:
 Vice President  Scott Kovarovics  VP@outdoorlab.org 703-228-7650
 Treasurer  Ann Thomson
 Treasurer@outdoorlab.org  
 Secretary  Sarah Jensen  Secretary@outdoorlab.org AOEA mailing address:
      P.O. Box 5646
 Members  Todd Parker    Arlington, VA 22205
 Volunteers  Carol Goodloe  Volunteer@outdoorlab.org  
 Development  Scott Kovarovics    
 Community Outreach  Mary Ann Penning  Arlington  
 Community Outreach  Anita Scott  Alumnae AOEA  
 Community Outreach  Cristina Brayton-Lewis  Alumnae ODL  
 Community Outreach  Paul Diehl  APS  
 Community Outreach  Scott Kovarovics  APS  
 Operations (Facilities)  Mike Maleski  facilities@outdoorlab.org  
 Operations (IT, Communications)  Mike Maleski  webmaster@outdoorlab.org  
@outdoor.lab @ArlingtonOutdoorLab  @TheOutdoorLab @outdoor_lab

#lovetheODL