Contact

Outdoor Lab- Site & Program Contacts
 Lab Director  Michele Karnbach michele.karnbach@apsva.us  1-866-295-1118  Directions to Outdoor Lab

Arlington Public Schools Contacts (APS)
 Science Supervisor  Dr. Dat Le  dat.le@apsva.us  703-228-6163
 Science Office Admin Assistant  Chris Reid  chris.reid@apsva.us  703-228-6166
APS Science Office . APS Inclement Weather
 Fauquier Inclement Weather
 www.apsva.us/science/outdoor-lab @APSscience  www.apsva.us/emergency-alerts/ www.fcps1.org/

Arlington Outdoor Education Association Contacts (AOEA)
 President   Todd Parker  President@outdoorlab.org  AOEA voicemail:
 Vice President   Mike Maleski 703-228-7650
 Treasurer
  Ann Thomson
 Secretary   Sarah Jensen Secretary@outdoorlab.org AOEA mailing address:
  Anita Scott P.O. Box 5646
 Volunteer Chair  Carol Goodloe Volunteer@outdoorlab.org  Arlington, VA 22205
 Membership Chair  Kristen Shattuck
 Outreach Comm  Mary Ann Penning
 Scott Kovarovics
 Paul Diehl
 Operations (Facilities)   Mike Maleski  facilities@outdoorlab.org
 Operations (IT)   Mike Maleski  webmaster@outdoorlab.org
 Fundraising  tbd
 BOD nominations
 
@outdoor.lab @ArlingtonOutdoorLab  @TheOutdoorLab @outdoor_lab

#lovetheODL